On Sheba"s bed

I finally managed to get Luna on Sheba and Nala's bed tonight where she finally slept for long enough. Changed her name from Ruby to Luna and she is responding well to it.
But I also have a problem as she will not leave my side at all. 

So Raymond could get sleep as he is up at 4:30 every morning I have been sleeping in chair and not good for my back.

Tonight I am in Ishbel's room so I can also get a good night's sleep but as I am here she is not settling either as different room. 
She has latched onto me and I think it could be a problem until she settles down. Will have to wait and see. But she is the most cudliest dog I have ever had and possibly due to previous owners not spending a lot of time with her. 
Only time will tell......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.