Reflective London

Up early to go to London.

The train was standing room only as people were going into London to join the queue to see the Queen. I don’t think that she arrives until tomorrow. It just shows how much she is loved.

An hour of standing is not a good way to start the day.

I like walking across London and I love reflections.

See the extra and go large for the St Paul’s structure being built by the Tate Modern. It’s full of birds and butterflies.

As I walked across the Millennium Bridge there were about 12 swans near a beach. They will now be the King’s swans. So many changes to get used to.

A good day in the office.

A March back to the train.

HtP met me as we became a couple 5 years ago today. Thank you for the many smiles.

And this evening I’ve been to choir practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.