Expectation

My largest phalaenopsis orchid has not bloomed since 2018, but it has at least five buds getting larger each day. Perhaps if I tended to her more carefully and repotted her, etc. she might surprise me more. But, I'm absolutely thrilled that my semi knowledgeable care has prompted her to grace us with more beautiful blooms soon. 

For the Record,
This day came in with dark skies, rain and 99% humidity, yuck. I have watched the Queen's journey as she made her way back to Buckingham Palace. I also spent time( to no avail), trying to find my photograph of the Queen and Prince Phillip as they waved to a crowd I was lucky enough to be in back in 1976. I came across it recently, but have tucked it in a very safe place obviously. Don't you hate that???

All hands begging for PEACE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.