Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Spreading one's wings

I love the way the long-tailed tits call to each other as they move through.  I was working on the lighthouse this morning when I heard them calling.

In my extras are the tonal sketch and watercolour tonal "sketch" for the modern landscapes course.  I'm not keen on the foreground so I am going tot week this before the next stage.  Also the lighthouse caught the morning sun while I was working, just as how in my composition the rising sun would!  The second extra is with more detail added.  I will leave this 24-48 hours before doing any more.  

Mostly doing things and keeping an eye on Mr T today as he's having a bit of a muddled spell.  Often that means he has pain, but doesn't recognise or articulate it, so he's having some paracetamol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.