Nine

Blip is one of my favorite activities of the day. I thank you all who make it possible. I've been present on this site for nine years and know and consider many of you my friends. This is a wonderful place to show through images who we are and what we love. The world expands with blip. It encourages us to keep connections across the world and look for the right light and composition.
Today was my day at the Getty, so here is the bowl at the Central Garden photographed from above. My partner in crime, (you know who), took the extra. 
Life is better when we have friends and a shared goal of making this world a better place not only for us but for generations to come. The openness and beauty of the Getty Center in L.A. remind us that human beings are capable of amazing feats that make us feel alive and great. Cheers to all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.