Meknelli

By Mek

Green Barn

This is a green barn! I was rushing to a class I am taking and was thinking, "which barn am I going to blip?' I didn't want to do another red one so soon because I want a blue sky to contrast the red and it is another over cast day here! I remembered I was going to pass this one! How cool.

Yesterday I photographed 3 barns on my way home. One was brown with a cow, one was white, and the third was greenish/blue... all on the same road and all within 2 miles of each other! I noticed a yellow one I haven't focused on before. So many to capture...

All of the barns I have posted so far have been on my way to work, a friend's house, or my sister's house! There are SO MANY barns around here. It is a quaint side of New England.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.