Scarlett O'Hara

By scarlett

Feeling slightly floaty

Begining to feel much better, albeit a little light headed from the antibiotics. But anything is better than what went before.

Have had a really busy day today, American Idol, omnibus edition of Eastenders, some film I don't know the name of which was so cheesy, but as the remote control was just out of my reach, I had to stay with it.

A light lunch, 2 pieces of toast with butter on so thick you can't see the pattern of the bread, a bar of Turkish Delight, one box of Jaffa Cakes, and as I am watching my wieght, some fruit salad.

Visit from Chick Flick and Camera Shy who came to check up on me and bought me the papers - the one with the UB40 free CD. Name drop, name drop.

They demanded tea - which I had to make! - but they couldn't have anything with it cos I'd eaten it all. Revenge!!

I'm off to make some supper. Probably something from the 'Don't Count On Us Fatso ' range.

Once I am fighting fit again, I hope to go on the Gin and Tonic diet, where I hope to loose at least two days.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.