Annieone

By Annieone

Dahlias......!!!

These dahlias are putting on a wonderful ‘show ‘ at the moment....almost as if they are saying ‘ one last ‘hurrah’ before the winter....they are better now than they were all Summer...
And really enjoying today’s bright sunshine....
So here’s one for FF.....thank you to Anni Bikerbear for hosting flower Friday’s always...
Oooooh but it’s noticeably colder...with a breeze from the North..!
Maybe it’s just I don’t feel a 100% today.....do you ever have a day that you can’t quite put your ‘finger’ on exactly what’s wrong.....!!?? I was up early walking about the house this morning...couldn’t sleep....went back to bed and slept for awhile...feels like my head is not ‘connected’ to the rest of me today...just one of those days....( I hate them)..
Sons birthday tomorrow....no cake made...he won’t be home until tomorrow sometime so I still have time to bake....wish I felt like it....!!
I think I’ll just sit and watch tv and crochet...!
Friday again...hope all have a lovely weekend....A xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.