Bald Eagle

By JohnJD

Goosed!

After cycling along the canal to Runcorn on Tuesday my plan today was to cycle in the opposite direction.

I volunteered to go an errand to deliver a letter so ended up heading off in the same direction as I had cycled on Tuesday as far as Moore. After I delivered the letter I decided to head down to Moore Nature Reserve as I was so close. There was very little happening so after a while I set off for home for lunch calling in at the local shops for some bits and pieces that I needed to pick up.

Lunch is now over and it is still a beautiful day. I have decided that I should go out for another cycle ride this time going east along the canal. See you later folks.

The question is this. If I take a better/more interesting photograph than this one this afternoon should I change it, or not?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.