The Poser

Looking very pleased with himself for some reason. Although he is generally very happy at the moment. Seems to have recovered from his bites and his pancreatitis, and is on top form.
We had to go to St Andrews this morning for an appointment so had a walk on the West Sands. We drove right along to the end where it tends to be a bit quieter, so that’s Tentsmuir Forest in the background.
We stopped at Aldis on the way back. I’m always amazed at how much you get for your money there.
After school we picked up Hannah, Maggie’s “almost six” big sister, for a sleepover.
We’ve drawn pictures and played games, and I’m totally exhausted.
Although sunny and bright all day here, it’s been windy and chilly. I’ve not put the heating on yet since I’m trying to do without as long as I can, so it’s early to bed each night with the electric blanket on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.