cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Scary statue No1

Just a quick run round Achaderry this morning; well some two of the group did anyway! It was dry but the rain was already threatening and I thought the wooden carvings were looking a bit sinister today; maybe just depressed after hearing the Bank Holiday Weekend forecast? Caley of course felt my attention would be better focused elsewhere; on him!
Been tackling some domestic chores today. Can you smell the bleach and floor cleaner? Need someone to
come and admire it now as it won't last long!
Had an unplanned trip into Fort William today for supplies; my Asda order was delivered last night but my 'picker' must have been having an off day. Not one item of bakery goods I ordered came: some unavailable and the rest with ludicrous substitutions. Anyone for shortbread biscuit sandwiches?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.