Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

A busy day

Bit a nice busy day!

This morning I got all the exercises ready to submit for the landscape diploma only to find there was no option to upload them!  I have found out how to message the tutor and hope he will be able to resolve it.  My extra is the "finished" (I will do more at a later date) lighthouse catching the morning light exactly how I imagined it.

This afternoon I did some gardening, planted a load of spring bulbs, some primroses, and wall flowers so the bees and butterflies have nectar when they emerge from hibernation.  A general tidy up and a bit of modification to the left hand border.  It's so nice that Mr T is downstairs and we can both enjoy the garden.  Pottering and then it looking tidy at the end is so satisfying.

It didn't rain, I just watered my new plants and washed away bits of compost etc.  I've moved the bird feeder so it's directly in Mr T's line of sight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.