2000 - shades of green

As today is my 2000th blip, I thought I should use the real camera!  

A morning of chores (including supermarket shop, laundry and soup making), then we had a stroll at the RHS this afternoon.  I really liked this tangle of green leaves in the shady corner of the walled garden.

My first blip was on an LPH workshop back in July 2013, and I was very erratic at first, though I've been blipping daily since November 2019.  Regular photographing has become essential for my well-being - such a lot has happened since then - particularly J's deteriorating health and then studying for my socially engaged photography MA (marks from the thesis in yesterday's blip) 

Who knows what the next 2000 will bring - I'm looking forward to finding out, and to sharing the journey with everyone that drops in and shows an interest in my life - despite my very occasional comments on everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.