minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Robins appear when loved ones are near

As I am going to be on my own for most of the weekend M spending the day today with her friend A and then watching Ice hockey tomorrow I made myself a list of jobs to try and fit in during the weekend first on the list put up my new storage trolley and transfer and sort at the same time the things in my old one ✔️job done next onto the garden to get the weeds out of the area I had cleared in the summer and then to dig out a bush that has died whilst I was digging I was startled by a rustling in the large bush next to me I looked down and there was a little robin he kept coming out collecting some worms and then going back in (hence the photo) he must have done this for at least 15 minutes until I cleaned up as I couldn't fit anything else in my green bin as I had forgotten my husband had been up in the week to trim the conifers in my garden for me and had filled the bin but another job done✔️this afternoon I sorted through some old photos which I have been planning to sort ✔️then I watched The Vigil of the Queen's grandchildren by her coffin another moving occasion. Then spent the evening relaxing and having 40 winks. More jobs tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.