My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Teddy

Car got fixed first thing - hurrah! - and I was only 45 minutes later on the road than planned - double hurrah!

Just a shame the mechanic didn't put my bonnet down properly cause as soon I hit the dual carriageway it started to pop up. Thankfully the catch caught and I pulled over as soon as I could to slam it down properly!

And a top top meeting back down in Guildford - I am super excited!

It was also lovely to meet the other doggie in the team, Teddy. A bit bigger and younger than Tilly and he was super excited due to dried chicken titbits in my pocket so only sat still for about 3 milliseconds. I had to be mega quick with this one!

Back home now and got loads to catch up, on however I've a long journey in the car tomorrow so hope to have a good blip catch up them - I'm a passenger before you get worried!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.