Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dark Sky

My daughter’s plane landed thirty minutes earlier than scheduled, which was great. I fed Sybil earlier at 0630 hours. My family were home two hours and twenty minutes after they landed. They used a chauffeur driven vehicle to take them to the airport and bring them home. It was cheaper than an overnight hotel and car parking at Heathrow Airport. They have been known to wait that long for their car to be brought to them even when using “meet” and “greet”.
 
I spent much of the day sorting out and moving various things around.
 
Today’s picture is some of the dark clouds that could be seen from the kitchen window. I brought the washing in as I expected it to rain; so far it has not done so and we now have blue skies.
 
The temperature at noon today was fifteen degrees Celsius. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.