Country Park brief visit

Went back to check on something near the car park but ended up climbing the steep path to Skylark Hill again!
It started raining on the way back to the car and I had left my umbrella in the car. Didn't get too wet though.
Spent ages trying to sort my photo uploads on the desktop. The photo app finds the photos then freezes and doesn't upload them. Grrrr. 
I worked out how to get them on the desktop but it's laborious to say the least. I email them to myself from my phone - can only send 25Mb at tops each email so that's a pain - then on the desktop I open the email, open a photo, click to download it, open the download and click on save as.....
This is not fun! At least I can get them on the desktop though and without loss of quality. I needed them handy to finish off my latest adventure lab cache which is ready to publish once the bonus cache is approved by the reviewer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.