Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Beach Huts

Having fallen asleep at 8.30pm I managed to wake up at 12.15 am and, no matter what, couldn’t get back to sleep again. It made for a long day although, as I post this first thing the next day, I did managed 9 hours of sleep last night :) Anyway, here’s some beach huts in Thorpe Bay at dawn. I spent a lot of time as a child on this stretch of beach. I don’t often do this but, as I have extras to spare at present, I’ve included the “before processing” shot to show the advantage of RAW over jpeg, especially for those pics that need a bit of extra help.

Edit: Interestingly, for me at this time...

https://www.theguardian.com/money/2022/sep/19/big-five-uk-energy-companies-turning-away-new-customers

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.