Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Carlsberg, Containers & Klaus

I really didn't mean this to turn into a long saga/series but it has and probably will continue to do so. While snooping around the Carlsberg car park where I hope to have a gallery in a 10ft shipping container, I bumped into Klaus. Klaus is organising the container part of this whole "Urban Beach" project apparently called: BOXLAND. After a quick chat with him, an appointment with the organiser, the blessings of the Carlsberg co-ordinator and a mention in the Copenhagen Photo Festival's digital promotions (I was too late for any printed material like programs and flyers), I think I might have an interesting summer ahead.

I have been crying with laughter at this: The 50 Funniest Auto corrects from text messages. Seriously funny, be warned you will spit out your coffee/beer/wine when you read this.

Edit: Cropped this square. I hope it's better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.