Amazing DAY!!

Today, now what can you say about today? There aren't enough words- - - - AMAZING , MAVELOUS, BRILLIANT, FABULOUS, POIGNANT & altogether wonderful & fantastic.
This was history in the making, never been seen before & I doubt it will ever be seen like this again. Hats off to the organisers, all the uniform services, police, dignitaries , not forgetting the crowds that spent hours & hours in the cold, all the support workers , such as those serving refreshments etc. Above all the respect of the people who attended ( meaning ALL of the above & any I may have omitted!)
I had just one small Sunflower left, so I thought this would fit the day, as I went to cut it what should be on the leaf? Yes this little feather, her late majesty will be safe for sure.
LONG LIVE THE KING.

RIP. QUEEN ELIZABETH II you will be sadly missed.


P. S. I make no apologies for tomorrow's blip , but I need to record as much as I can.

Hope everyone has enjoyed the day wherever you were.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.