Annieone

By Annieone

So,, What Did I Make.......!!???

The Caramel was a ‘mistake’ buy......but that may have been a ‘good’ thing...!!??

My friend has been here for the afternoon...it was very pleasant weather wise so we had a walk around the town...I needed to have photos taken to renew my passport....and I can tell you that is ‘one’ photo that will never be Blipped....talk about ‘escaped or wanted’ convict.......just dreadful...!!!
But the shop who provides the service send you the photo digitally with a code so when renewing the passport online I just put in the code and bingo it’s sorted...and I’m spared having to have a ‘paper’ copy of the photo to look at..!!!

I watched quite a lot of coverage of the Queens funeral this morning......how wonderfully done and how sad....the end of an era.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.