Through The Autism Lens

By TJB

Where's Nemo?

There she is, hiding under the bridge!

I decided to take a picture of our fish tank tonight because I like how colourful it is.

I am in a better mood today.
I have had a good day at school.
I still DON'T want to move house.
I will miss my bedroom very much.

Mom has assured me that ALL my toys and things will be coming with us. Even if her and Dad have to get rid of some of their things to make room!
I heard Mom and Dad talking earlier about how they may have to get rid of a lot of the things we have now and that makes me very sad indeed.
Mom is going to start emptying one of the rooms upstairs this week. It's full of junk and things we don't really need or use any more, but she is really upset about having to do it :{

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.