10 Year Anniversary!!!!

Can’t believe it. I had notification that I was coming up to a special blip birthday, so had some time to prepare. But I really couldn’t think of anything apart from doing something at the beach.

It’s been a busy day running errands and getting the special blip done. And settling in to watch the very memorable and meaningful funeral of Queen Elizabeth II.

Jon was my accomplice today, we went back to Coolum beach as it’s better than our Peregian Beach. I wasn’t supposed to be in the pic, but it made sense too :).

I am so grateful to everyone who drops by and leaves stars and hearts and comments, even though I hardly ever comment back, I know I’m bad! But I do so appreciate it, and all the amazing friendships I’ve made … across many seas … what a wonderful site!

Thank you also to all who keep this site going and give us the opportunity to share our lives, pics and stay in touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.