My days ...My life

By ElspethAnne

Windfall reds.

We planted a new variety of apple tree this year called Katy - it has fruited very well perhaps too well as the apples seem too heavy for the small flexible branches. We need to learn how best to prune it.
One of the potted olive trees has lots of tiny olives and the other has none.
A busy day but some good news on the dental care front. I was so relieved to have someone explain what was going on and intervene with a temporary fix to get my mouth pain free again.
5 appointments now scheduled to properly resolve the issue. I feel very grateful that I can pay the huge fees to have this done and it doesn't seem right that good dental treatment is not available to everyone.
It has been a few weeks since this all began, so I am looking forward to a good pain free sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.