Lala's Journal

By Lala

Another early morning shot

I do love the times in the year when I get to take early sunrise shots, although the notion that in a few weeks they will be pre sunrise and in the dark is daunting.

Sandford assessment done. I am quietly confident we will get the award, but so glad it is over. It was sad that B was not at home waiting to ask how it had gone. Only he knew how very important this is to me and could calm my stress with practical advice.

I feel sad for Liam today. He started a new day (main)  job last week and an evening one two weeks ago. All in the aim of making extra money to pay debts and buy his PT licence. After feeling poorly all weekend and testing negative, today the test was positive. Can’t work, no money and already feeling (and sounding) awful. Hoping that it clears quickly for him!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.