catching…

…lunch

or trying to

a friend drove - me to an - appointment today and after - several errands i - had to make - she then graciously - agreed to swing by - one of my favorite - photo op places - which i haven’t - visited in forever - due to my eye - condition and current inability - to drive to far - places in the city - so this was - a real treat

but the true - treat was happening - upon this great blue - doing some fishing - for lunch or - maybe just a snack - although slightly out - of focus, i really don’t care - it’s the best of - only 2 shots - since he very - quickly departed almost - as soon as i - raised my camera - yet the simple act - of being near this - wonderful creature abba - graced us to - share space with - on this planet - fed my soul and - isn’t that why - we do what - we do with our cameras - it’s all about having…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.