Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Sir David Stirling Memorial

I was on staff development today at another campus. The focus was on creating a mentally healthy workplace and was very thought provoking.

On my way home I took the route over the Hill o Row and stopped at the top to photograph the David Stirling memorial (founder of the S.A.S.)

I took a very well received blip from here before link the conditions were brighter then, way back in February.
I decided to play about with the sky a bit to try and make the memorial a bit more dramatic and opted for a mono shot.

I will be offline until Monday now. I am heading north for a 3 day Scout camp, under canvas, with a mere 520 Scouts! I am officially off my rocker!! I will take loads of photos and post one for each day on my return and catch up,with all of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.