The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

In Loving memory...

It's 33 years ago today and I still miss her a lot....She never reach the age that I have now. 


I probably told you all how I inherited the love for wild- animals, wildflowers and nature from my mom.... if she still would have lived, she would loved to get around with me in nature. I have her in my heart, so I know she is always with me on my walks, and when I'm out with my Tex and Ringo in nature...When I see something special, I see it as a message from her... ( in the extra my Wide Wednesday entrie) 

14-4-1938 - 21-09-1989

Many thanks to Steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday September.

Thanks for all  wonderful comments, the lovely stars and  sweet hearts for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.