A bit nutty!

Monday 12th September 2022               (backblip)


Posting this Tuesday 21st .... still a long way behind!

A wet morning & the forecast was for rain in the afternoon too! Not fancying a wet walk we decided on some retail therapy instead.

I got a lovely coat with 30% off ..... I do love a bargain!
Also got a new beanie hat & a lovely top :-)

We also found a great little shop with all sorts of funny things. We spent quite a while in there having a good laugh & found a few things to buy too!

As it was dry later we went for a bit of a wander & saw this Squirrel running off to bury this nut ..... blip sorted! :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)


I am gradually getting caught up with all your journals ..... please bear with me if I haven't got to you yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.