Bluebell wood

A late summer version of part of the wood.  There are many huge trees, but this one is my favourite.  A peaceful Ent! Panned up using my phone.  Standing under the tree.  B thought I would topple backwards .

The pair of us had a lovely walk to Rainy’s cake shop and stopped there for a hot chocolate and a tea cake!  Delicious.  Ro joined us there and we had a good natter.  Then home, I walked back with B.  Hope I sleep better! No digital group today, so I was able to try a bit off washing of plastic windowsills in the garden.  Ro painted a fence panel with our two pigeons watching!  No doubt waiting for him to finish to redecorate it with white blobs? So much to do in the garden now the pointing of the back wall is finally finished! A bit each day! 

This is for wide Wednesday - portrait mode. Many thanks to StevenG for hosting this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.