Looking Up

‘Wide Angle in Portrait’ needs something to show off the distortion, and after getting back from our COVID boosters the only thing I had handy was our bird feeding station.  So there you go . . .
 
I did do a close-up of a tooth that I managed to break on Sunday, but I’ve spared you that.  It was an old tooth that had been filled and half fell off.  Nothing to do with pork crackling of course.  Our dentist is going to take a quick look when we take Mrs W for her appointment in a week or two’s time (hence the photo which I emailed to the dentist).
 
As ever the W’s managed to cause havoc with the nurses giving the jabs – well at least we left them laughing.
 
Photo taken with our Sigma 12-24 lens at 12mm
 
Many thanks to Steveng for hosting WidWed this week.
 
 
Ps – As many guessed yesterday’s macro was Biskit’s nose, see extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.