Church

A wide angle shot in portrait mode was today’s  widwed challenge.
Taken with my new toy.
It’s been a bit of a mission because I took the photos in raw and neither my six year old non updated MacBook nor my iPad would download them. Long story but LooseCanon has had to install updates which necessitated installing something else etc etc.. it’s going to take ten hours. My iPad just uploaded a load of blanks. This meant they had to be converted to J pegs so I could get them onto my iPad, where Snapseed has failed to bring out much detail in the sky. 
Anyway!
We’re getting there. 
The reason for going to the photography show was to compare this new Olympus with the more familiar Canon R6. . The Olympus is smaller and lighter. But there is much to learn,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.