Trail Camera

The YouTube video I created of the night's Trail Camera activities...

https://youtu.be/Z77rAs_4vEw

And then the creative collage I did of it.

But, I did a YouTube short of that friendly badger looking for Midnight. It wasn't the best, and I could see the glaring mistakes once I had posted it. Embarrassing. Then I looked at the views a short while later. What the heck is YouTube algorithms doing to me?
2.7 k views.....
I text daughter in Oz. I want to crawl under a rock, I said.
Why Mum? 2.7k views! Be happy, she said.
I text a friend, say the same.
Brilliant, she says, and sends me every celebratory emojie there is...

Right...now to do a much better YouTube short that will beat those views...I will let you know when I succeed...

A few cuppas needed now...

Enjoy the day. Give it your best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.