stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Horse Track

A horse is the projection of peoples' dreams about themselves - strong, powerful, beautiful - and it has the capability of giving us escape from our mundane existence.
~ Pam Brown


Tonight was the first ramble of the year. A lovely wander and gentle break in along the water of Leith from Balerno to Colinton.

Sorry for my absence, but I've been a busy bee replying to emails from my Aussie blip pals over the past couple of days. Thanks to Mr Rosewarne, Jensphotos and OzBeachcomber for all your suggestions and advice. Looking forward to meeting up with you guys in August, but I'm sure I'll be bugging you catching up before then.

Will try to get back to catch up later, but it will probably be tomorrow now. Have a great Friday peeps!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.