Taking it easy!

Friday 16th September 2022                (backblip)


I have also backblipped yesterday's Helloooooo .... hope you will have a look :-)

Last day of our holiday :-(

We had a lovely afternoon .... we visited Charlecote Park & had a lovely wander round.

There were Fallow deer everywhere just minding their own business .... as long as we kept to the designated paths they merely wandered away if they felt we were too close.

This handsome male was taking life easy & resting in the shade ..... couldn't resist using him as my blip :-)

We crossed a small bridge which had quite a large drop on the far side ..... as I stepped down my leg (yes the same one) gave way again & I landed on my knee just as I had done a couple of weeks ago. I still had a plaster on as it wasn't fully healed so it did protect it a little .... it just made it bleed again. It could have been worse but I could have done without it happening!

Stay safe everyone :-)




Posted on Thursday 22nd .... still trying to catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.