Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Clouds

A few jobs around the house this morning, and a neighbour popped in for a chat for a good hour. The roofers I was expecting in the morning eventually rocked up early afternoon, so after a chat and making them a cuppa, I headed into Monmouth (South Wales UK).

I collected Mrs BB cycle wheel that she blew up on the weekend. Parked opposite the cycle shop opposite the church was a stunning looking car (a Jag?) that's had a colorful paint job - sky blue with white clouds! I like it, and the car, but no doubt opinions will vary!

Opposite the cycle shop is The Savoy theatre and I used some of the vouchers I won in booking a couple of shows, one in December to take granddaughter Amelia, and the other a well regarded psychic Sally Morgan that Mrs BB wants to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.