Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

When the Sun Sleeps

When the Sun Sleeps - Underoath

The sun still sleeps when she wakes
I do love Underoath. Its been a good while since I listened to them!

Spanish Speaking Exam today. As always, I panicked when i got into the room so i feel like i fudged it a bit. it went ok but it could have gone a lot better. That said, I never have to be formally examined on my ability to speak spanish again which is a relief. I love speaking the language but something about an exam room really freaks me out.

Training
Dinner with Lou
Packing for Roses

Roses: Lancaster University's Varsity is against York in an annual re-run of The War of the Roses. This year its being held in York so I'm up at the crack of dawn for the trip over the Pennines to show the White Rose how its done. Away wins are pretty hard to come by so here's hoping we can pull it out of the bag this year! Indoor Frisbee tomorrow and Outdoors on Saturday. Excited would be an understatement!

-----------------

Edit: Updated yesterday's post with the list of Musical May Tracks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.