The Drawing Dilemma

Question. What do you do with so many paintings after the farmer's market season is over? Answer. (Whimpering) "I don't know, I just don't know."

I spent all afternoon bringing the paintings from my garage into the family room, where they are now resting on a 6 foot white table.

The picture is deceiving. From the left, the first stack (10x20) is double stacked. The second stack (12x16) is also double stacked with another stack resting in the middle. The third stack is 11x14's, with some 16x20's in the back of them. The last stack is all the other sizes, some bigger, some smaller.

A girl that bought 4 pieces called me yesterday to come over and buy more fish paintings. After she comes over, I'll have to make a decision on where they are stored. I don't think Lisa will let me leave them here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.