Sh0naSm1th

By Sh0naSm1th

A lot of dough

This is a giant bread bin I coiled at ceramics last term. All term. Unexpectedly I got to start glazing it tonight as my scheduled tennis match was cancelled because our opponents couldn't raise a team.

I hope the stripes aren't a mistake. We also ate a lot of delish chocolate malteser stuff and empire biscuits. That sort of ceramics class is the best, I reckon.

Now off to read my new book. After hearing him on Chris Evans the other day, and checking out his website, I've downloaded AJ Jacob's "the year of living biblically". I think it might be quite funny.

"Let your garments be always white" Ecclesiastes 9:8. I chose to follow this literally - I wore white pants, a white shirt and a white jacket. This was one of the best things I did all year. I felt lighter, happier, purer. Clothes make the man: You can't be in a bad mood when you're dressed like you're about to play the semi-finals at Wimbledon. "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.