Busy Yummy morning

This morning I made 5x2 portion Lasagnas. The smell is wonderful, not too long to wait. We are having one for tea, and the other 4 will go in the freezer. It’s such a faf to make them, but bulk cooking makes it much more worth while.
I was just going back over the letter that the Surgeon sent yesterday about my knee replacement, there were one or two words to look up. Like Patella Resurfacing, which he had to do because it was so worn out. But that is half the job done now, as I was down for double knee replacements. I’d love to say I’m over the first part but to be fair it is a 6-12 months recovery, I’m starting to realise that yes it will be. But, it’s Friday and we see our children and families over the weekend, so that makes us happy. Have a great weekend blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.