My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Cyclamen

On Wednesday when I took Joan to the Post Office, the ATM wasn't working, so I took her to one at the Co-op that I saw the Queens Display at on 15th September; Joan didn't even know that there were shops there.
Anyway once she'd got her money we got back to the car & that's when she gave me the old £10 & I was shocked to see it thinking it had come out of the ATM, but she said no it hadn't & maybe the shop would change it.
I doubted it, but I popped in to buy this White Frilly Cyclamen, as I thought he couldn't take it; he said a Post Office or Bank would take it.
I said thanks & said I'd put the Cyclamen back; he kindly said for me to take the plant & give him the money tomorrow.
I was surprised he trusted me, anyway I forgot yesterday, so today I popped in with the £2 for the Cyclamen & he'd forgotten all about it, but said Thankyou to me.
I felt bad yesterday that I hadn't gone there to give him the money, really happy to have such a pretty plant though. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.