It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Disappointed

My Mini Beasts Photo book arrived today. And I love the paper quality and the lay flat book but there was a printing fault on every right hand page. So I got straight on the live chat and I was told they would re print after I sent a pic of the offending fault. Hey ho I await for the second try! Be a week or so now.
After work I got a message from my macro hero Allan Walls. He’s been helping me with my microscope objective and how to get it to fit on a lens. After a few Facebook messages and getting the wrong adapters, bless him he said he’d emailed a personal video to me to help me get the right adapters and he’s said if I still can’t sort it he’ll send me the right stuff! What a brilliant guy! I get glued to his videos he’s so clever and explains everything. Because he’s got 7 thousand email’s he’s put me in his VIP list so he doesn’t miss them. The kindness of some people is amazing.
I have just ordered a Raynox 150 though as he said that’s the one I need …… bugger really as I have two 250 Raynox’s lol

Can you see the printing fault?

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.