Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

What are you doing in the Alley?

Downtown Hamilton, Ontario

I had today off so I decided to go into Hamilton to visit a friend and take some pictures. I started taking pictures and well was spotted by a Hamilton Police Cycle division. I was just minding my own business in the alley when two Police officers scared the shit out me. They asked me what I was doing and before I could open my mouth the other police officer said she is just taking pictures. They both told me to be careful and one of them said we will come and check in a bit to see if you are okay. I told them there was no need. He stated just doing my job Mama While they were riding out of the alley the other officer said watch out for needles, pee, poo and condoms. I just stared at them and said Thank you.

About 40 minutes later I was further down the street when notice the two police officers coming my way. They waved at me to come over to them and ask how it was going I stated I'm fine. One of them stated that I it was almost dusk and he didn't feel comfortable leaving me running around the alleys, it is your choice but we have been having some issues in this area and want you to be safe. I stated i was a done and just on my way back to my car. They said enjoy the rest of your night and I was on my merry little way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.