Honesty

A good day, lots of sun but chilly first thing

A busy day, spoke to my friend and then went to the churchyard where there was a group tidy up of the grounds and graves.  I've not been going there very much lately so thought I would go today. Quite pleased to get one very  overgrown border cleared.  Walked round to see K afterwards and then home for lunch.  Managed to get the ironing done and then K came round for a cuppa, he also managed to get my bicycle repaired. Discovered a leak under the sink which he also looked at, fortunately its coming from the small middle sink so I've put the plug in and trying not to use it!  A bowl underneath until I can get my friendly plumber round to  fix it.
In the evening I went with some other friends to the harvest supper, lovely food and entertainment.  An EB taken this afternoon with some honesty seed that I've fiddled with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.