HayleyBee1

By HayleyBee1

It started on a day like this..

So here in begins my blipfoto journey. I would say I was new to this whole community but my dad has been a member for over a year now so I felt it was about time I saw for myself what all the hype is about.

My blip today pretty much sums up my life at the moment. I am an Archaeology student at the University of Edinburgh and exam time has well and truly struck. This then means that I have entered a very stressful time.
Therefore I chose to put my blip as my Roman History textbook as that is the exam I have tomorrow (who's idea was it to have exams on a Saturday?) and the album that is getting me through the long hours of revision (Votive Life by Cave Painting).

I cannot wait to see what this journey on blip holds and how many amazing memories I can capture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.