Call for the Nurse!

We had a lovely breakfast this morning, I didnt think I would be able to eat anything but scrambled eggs on toast hit the spot and off we went!  
G couldn’t face any more food so he didnt show up so it was just Julian and I and we headed down to Matagarup Bridge for a nice long walk around, it was a beautiful warm sunny morning.

We headed further down the river for a look at the helicopters coming and going and got caught up in a stream of Greyhounds heading for a meetup, such lovely dogs!!  There must have been about 200 of them and I had fun sitting at a picnic table on the sidelines taking shots as they all went past.  A couple more in extras plus some baby Black Swans in the distance on the lake and a marker on the river. ; )

All in all it was a great day and I think I will sleep well tonight ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.