Puppeteers

A very home-based day...in fact the kids have been in pjs all day - showered and then got into clean pjs!
We caught up on Strictly this morning which was highly enjoyable! I'm glad it's back on TV, I absolutely love it! Asha spent much of the day creating a marble run out of recycling. It was Nate's idea but Asha's engineering skills that made it happen. They also created a puppet show - the blip is a quick peek over the top of the barrier between us and them.
Tonight I was at church with the Roma and looking after the kids during the talk. I got home just before the heaven's opened, again...it's been a wet day today.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) The joy of Strictly - I watch it with a grin on my face the entire time, ha!
2) One of the lads being particularly engaged and focussed on our creative project tonight.
3) Asha's delight running in from her bedroom to tell me it was chucking it down with rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.