Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Can-Am Spyder

I parked next to this beauty on a quick errand today.  I'd love to take a ride on it!

Busy with camping preparations today.  It will be a whole different experience having full hook ups.  We can leave our generator and a lot of outside gear behind.  Our reserved site is very small, so all we'll need is our chairs and our little propane fireplace.  I suspect we'll need the heat when sitting outside.  It will be nice to be able to use all our electric appliances.  I'm even bringing a toaster. :-)

I am grateful that we'll have one more trip with our camper before it's time to winterize and put her away until spring.

Thank you to everyone who stopped by and for all the stars and hearts on my recent blips! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.