Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Fame at last!

Considering Anth hadn't posted anything about this, I thought I best! When he decided to come out with me and my usual mtb riding partner, he rediscovered the fear as he put it, of mountain biking, and more the obstacles you have to ride over without thinking too much about it, this gave him an idea for a short article to which Singletrack magazine published, but to my surprise they used one of my pictures from when we were at Laggan Wolftrax a year ago, so both of us are now famous!

Went out for a spin on the road bike tonight, after eating my home made burgers, very good they were too, and the weather had cleared up a bit. To my surprise I easily kept up a reasonable speed over the 15 miles, especially after not being on the bike for 4 weeks after my chest infection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.