Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Power of Positive Thinking

Today has just been absobloomingutely brilliant!

Although it didn't get off to the best off starts, I was due to meet a colleague and I thought we'd agreed the place to meet. Unfortunately we got our wires crossed and we were both in the right chain of hotel but in totally different cities, I was in Cardiff and he was in Swansea. Ho hum!

But after that the day has been pretty awesome! A lot of the things to do on my to do list, and no longer to do but done! But the best news was to do with a little trip I'll be going on shortly, it's been a bit worrying recently but plenty of prayer and positive thinking saw everything come good today. I can't tell you how glad I am!

I'm sure we've all had days when things have just clicked for you and there's nothing to stop you. Here's hoping for more days like that soon!

In other news I had a good night's sleep yesterday, so the osteopath has certainly got me on the road to recovery. I feel better again today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.